School Board Members

Pittsfield NH School Board 


Adam Gauthier – Chairperson (2024)

Sandra Adams – Vice Chairperson (2025)

Molly Goggin – Member (2025)

Adam Cote – Member (2024)

Helen Schiff – Member (2026)

School District Clerk:

Erica Anthony (2025)

School District Treasurer:

Leslie Vogt (2026)

School District Moderator:

Gerard LeDuc (2024)

The Pittsfield School Board meets the 1st and 3rd Thursday of
each month at the Media Center at Pittsfield Middle High School beginning at 5:30 PM.

View Meeting Minutes